Switch to mobile website Switch to full website
Share Close

Body Back® Transformation See All Times

January 14, 2020 - March 5, 2020

Tue, Jan 14

7:00pm - 8:00pm Instructed by Heather Constance at Stroller Strides/Body Back - Gateway Church

Thu, Jan 16

7:00pm - 8:00pm Instructed by Iris Ellingson at Stroller Strides/Body Back - Gateway Church

Tue, Jan 21

7:00pm - 8:00pm Instructed by Heather Constance at Stroller Strides/Body Back - Gateway Church

Thu, Jan 23

7:00pm - 8:00pm Instructed by Iris Ellingson at Stroller Strides/Body Back - Gateway Church

Tue, Jan 28

7:00pm - 8:00pm Instructed by Heather Constance at Stroller Strides/Body Back - Gateway Church

Thu, Jan 30

7:00pm - 8:00pm Instructed by Iris Ellingson at Stroller Strides/Body Back - Gateway Church

Tue, Feb 04

7:00pm - 8:00pm Instructed by Iris Ellingson at Stroller Strides/Body Back - Gateway Church

Thu, Feb 06

7:00pm - 8:00pm Instructed by Heather Constance at Stroller Strides/Body Back - Gateway Church

Tue, Feb 11

7:00pm - 8:00pm Instructed by Heather Constance at Stroller Strides/Body Back - Gateway Church

Thu, Feb 13

7:00pm - 8:00pm Instructed by Iris Ellingson at Stroller Strides/Body Back - Gateway Church

Tue, Feb 18

7:00pm - 8:00pm Instructed by Heather Constance at Stroller Strides/Body Back - Gateway Church

Thu, Feb 20

7:00pm - 8:00pm Instructed by Iris Ellingson at Stroller Strides/Body Back - Gateway Church

Tue, Feb 25

7:00pm - 8:00pm Instructed by Heather Constance at Stroller Strides/Body Back - Gateway Church

Thu, Feb 27

7:00pm - 8:00pm Instructed by Iris Ellingson at Stroller Strides/Body Back - Gateway Church

Tue, Mar 03

7:00pm - 8:00pm Instructed by Iris Ellingson and Aprill Jivelekas at Stroller Strides/Body Back - Gateway Church

Thu, Mar 05

7:00pm - 8:00pm Instructed by Iris Ellingson at Stroller Strides/Body Back - Gateway Church